But I Loved You More.

mm

“If love could have saved you, you would have lived forever.” ~ Unknown Author

   Today is a yucky day. Today I am missing Audrey terribly. I can’t help but wonder where she is and what she is doing. I feel greedy. I want her with me and our family and not with God in Heaven.

   When I read this quote I thought how true is that? There is no one who can possible love her more than me. What has brought me comfort today is I realized that there is…..God loves her more than me, and his love CAN and DID save her. That it is not her that is feeling this pain it is me. She is happy and alive. That someday I will be with her again, and because of his love, this time it will be forever!

signature

Leave a Reply

